Travel Teams     I     Training Events     I    Box Lacrosse


There are many travel lacrosse programs in the game today. The Premier Lacrosse Group is THE program for players that are committed to reaching their highest lacrosse potential. We focus on player development and teaching the skills that will make you the impact player you strive to become. From D1 commits to players who are new to the game, we specialize in uncovering player needs, growing lacrosse IQ, and developing Premier lacrosse players.


Congratulations to our players who have committed to playing at the next level:

Jack Conroy - University of Utah (NCAA D1)

Nic Brough - Albion College (NCAA DIII)

Peter Ghormley - Benedictine University (NCAA DIII)

Nick Conrad - Madonna University (NAIA)

Sam Peterson - Aquinas College (NAIA)

Fernando Robison - University of Detroit Mercy (NCAA DI)

Caleb Forga - St. Bonaventure (NCAA DI)

Travis Barr - Otterbien College (NCAA DIII)

Drew Lieberman - Illinois Wesleyan (NCAA DIII)

Omar Mahmud - Albion College (NCAA DIII)

Zac Taylor - Illinois Wesleyan (NCAA DIII)

Jack Moses - Wittenberg Unviersity (NCAA DIII)

Jon Mann - Hope College (NCAA DIII)

Patrick Kaschalk - Stony Brook (NCAA DI)

Blake Baker - Univ. Indianapolis (NCAA DII)

Nick Iannuzzi - UD Mercy (NCAA DI)

Josh Luketic - Albion (NCAA DIII)

Jack Dively - Cleveland State University (NCAA DI)

Charlie Stover - Capital University (NCAA DIII)

Ian Gailliard - Adrian College (NCAA DIII)

Kyle Sanderson - Adrian College (NCAA DIII)

Ian Wunderlich - Grand Valley State Univ (MCLA)

Nash West - Aquinas (NAIA)

Zach Gallaher - Western Michigan University (MCLA)

Kyle Prewitt - Chatham University (NCAA DIII)

Chase Baker - Cleveland State University (NCAA DI)

Brandon Matthews - Albion College (NCAA DIII)

Antonio Corsi - Albion College (NCAA DIII)

Tom Needham - Alma College (NCAA DIII)

Nick Gargaro - College of Wooster (NCAA DIII)

Todd Gipson-Goodnough - Adrian College (NCAA DIII)

Austin Burger - Lourdes University (MCLA)

Conner Ludeman - Concordia AA (NAIA)

Jacob Best - Grand Valley (MCLA)

Connor Konas - Univ of Indianapolis (NCAA DII)

Collin O'Loughlin - Univ of Indianapolis (NCAA DII)

Nick Antenucci - Albion College (NCAA DIII)

Thomas Sprys-Tellner - Hope College (NCAA DIII)

Adam Cousineau - Alma College (NCAA DIII)

Austin Poe - U of M Dearborn (MCLA)

Matt Foreman - Grand Valley State (MCLA)

Derrek Roesler - Western Michigan University (MCLA)

Mack Baker - Aquinas College (MCLA)

Joey Krause - Aquinas College (MCLA)

Summer 2019 Schedule

Practices will take place on Tuesday and Thursday evenings beginning June 4th and ending mid-July. There will be no practices 4th of July week.

Each team will participate in 3-4 of the events listed below. Complete team schedules will be sent with team placements after tryouts.

Chicago Cup Showcase: June 17-19 (MTW) - (HS Showcase Teams Only)
Trilogy Buckeye Classic: June 22-23 - Cincinnati, OH
Trilogy Great Lax Bay Classic: June 29-30 - Saginaw, MI
University of MI Team Camp: July 13-14 - Ann Arbor, MI
NXT Philly Showcase: July 13-14 - Philadelphia, PA
Niagara Lacrosse Showcase: July 19 - Niagara, NY
Niagara Lacrosse Invitational: July 20-21 - Niagara, NY